反洗钱政策

i-Account反洗钱政策

为了协助政府打击恐怖主义和洗钱活动,iAccount Services建立以下内部反洗钱(AML)和反恐(CTF)方案(以下简称 - 反洗钱方案)进行风险评估,确保可以实现反洗钱/反恐融资法的目标。

  • 1. 对高风险范畴的客户采取更加严格和有效的KYC (即充分了解你的客户) 管理措施,以及精简或简化可能适用于低风险客户的管理措施;
  • 2. 指定一名合规官(CO)负责监督全部的活动;
  • 3. 指定一名洗钱报告官(MLRO)作为可疑交易的报告负责人;
  • 4. 培训所有相关员工(包括新员工)确保他们知道AMLO,并采取适当措施让一线员工了解其所负责领域并能判断交易是否可疑;
  • 5. 基于一种风险采取适当的控制和监督的方式,并以此确定尽职调查的范围和持续监管的等级;
  • 6. 保存客户身份识别和客户身份资料及交易记录,并在和客户的所有业务关系终止之后继续保留六年;
  • 7. iAccount Services遵守政策,并定期进行审查和评估以确保有效的规避及控制风险;不与任何涉嫌洗钱或与洗钱直接相关、或者是来源于任何非法活动的人或组织进行业务往来。

AML Policy

i-Account AML Policy

iAccount Services (HK) Limited maintains a firm commitment to adequate and appropriate Anti-Money Laundering policies. We take every measure to ensure that all available safeguards are implemented to prevent any violation of the AML and CTF Ordinances, including the following:

  • 1. Enhanced KYC measures to manage customers with a higher risk profile, and applying less stringent measures to those representing a lower risk.
  • 2. A Compliance Officer (CO) supervising the focal points of all activities.
  • 3. A Money Laundering Reporting Officer (MLRO) in charge of reporting conceivably suspicious transactions.
  • 4. Continuous training of all relevant staff in order to ensure everybody is fully updated on the AMLO, and appropriate measures to enable frontline staff to discern whether a transaction may be suspicious.
  • 5. A risk-management approach to achieve appropriate control and oversight and, accordingly, to determine the appropriate levels of due diligence and monitoring to be applied.
  • 6. Safekeeping of all documents obtained in the process of ascertaining the identity of the customer and in connection with the transactions. These shall be kept throughout the business relationship with the customer and for a period of six years after its termination.
  • 7. Keep the policies and procedures under regular review for the assessment of the effectiveness of our law-abiding procedures. iAccount Services (HK) Limited reserves the right not conduct any business with a party suspected of, or directly involved in, any wrongdoings, like, for instance, money laundering or where funds have been obtained by way of illegal activities.