глобальная группа

iAccount Services (HK) Limited

iAccount Services (HK) Limited - это Гонконгская корпорация, являющаяся лицензированным оператором денежных услуг. Поскольку концепция сервиса была создана в 2011 году, ее миссией было предложить дешевые и простые международные услуги по переводу денег вместо дорогих и сложных международных денежных переводов. Компания стремится предложить денежную платформу, которая может быть использована для жизни и бизнеса, а также в сотрудничестве с ведущими финансовыми институтами по всему миру, и компания предлагает онлайн услуги денежных переводов и обмена валют.

I A C Payment Services Provider

Создана в марте 2016 года компания IAC Payment Services Provider для оказания комплексных услуг денежных переводов.
Компания имеет лицензию Поставщика платежных услуг (Payment Services Provider License No. 754751), выданную правительством ОАЭ, и специализируется на улучшении сервисов, связанных с электронным кошельком, а также предоплаченных картах и недорогих банковских переводах.

http://iac-psp.ae

I-ACCOUNT SERVICES (PH) INC.

В январе 2015 года открыта в Филиппинах компания, действующая под лицензией Центрального Банка (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (FX-2016-005862-000)), оказывает комплексные услуги денежных переводов при помощи i-Account работающим за границей филиппинцам.
i-Account предлагает безопасные, быстрые и недорогие варианты многоцелевых переводов, доступных работающим за границей филиппинцам для перевода средств своим семьям из любой точки мира.

http://i-account.ph

Global Group

iAccount Services (HK) Limited

iAccount Services (HK) Limited is a Hong Kong corporation that is a licensed MSO (money service operator). Since the concept of the service in 2011, it was established with a mission to offer cheap and easy international money transfer services instead of expensive and complicated international money transfers. It aims to offer a money platform that can be used for living and business, and in cooperation with leading financial institutions around the world, it is an online remittance service company that offers money transfers and exchange.

I A C Payment Services Provider

Established in March 2016, IAC Payment Services Provider aims to provide comprehensive settlement services to clients.
The company has acquired a Payment Service Provider License (No. 754751), issued by the UAE government. It is focused on developing various available E-Wallet services, such as prepaid cards and low cost bank transfers.

http://iac-psp.ae

I-ACCOUNT SERVICES (PH) INC.

Established in the Philippines in January 2015, the company operates under the license of the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (FX-2016-005862-000) and aims to provide multipurpose fund transfer service via i-Account to Overseas Filipino Workers (OFW).
i-Account offers safe, fast and low-cost multi-purpose remittance options that the OFWs can use to send money to their families in the Philippines, from anywhere in the world.

http://i-account.ph

Paysecurecard Kft

Paysecurecard Kft is a company registered in Budapest.
The company serves as marketing and collection agent for iAccount Services (HK) Limited in the European region providing it with VISA/MasterCard processing service and more.

The company information is as below:
Company Name: Paysecurecard Kft
Registration Number: 01-09-2946921054
Registered Office: 1065 Budapest Bajsy Zsilinszky ứt 19 b. 4 em. 3.
Business Content: Payment Solution

http://paysecurecard.com/